Recovery For Abused Women

“Empowering the abused woman to recover with God's truth"

Event Details

Domestic Violence Seminar

Time: July 20, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Location: ZOOM
Phone: 1-877-292-7112
Event Type: domestic, violence, seminar
Organized By: Minister Everette James
Latest Activity: Jul 14, 2020

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Domestic Violence Seminar
Eastern Missouri Bible College
Everette James, Th.D.


Every Monday:
5:30pm Central
6:30pm Eastern
6:30am Philippines time


ZOOM meeting information:
Meeting id 89041654195
password 930178

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Domestic Violence Seminar to add comments!

Join Recovery For Abused Women

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

© 2022   Created by Dr. Dorothy E. Hooks, PsyD.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service


By: Twitter Buttons