Recovery For Abused Women

“Empowering the abused woman to recover with God's truth"

Domestic Violence Seminar Began July 6, 2020 On ZOOM!

Hi Everyone, on July 6th, I joined with Minister Everette James, of Eastern Missouri Bible College, to begin weekly ZOOM meetings. Each week, we will be discussing a part of my "Journey of Freedom" Program. We began on July 6th with "Importance of Forgiveness" Program, and it will run for 7-weeks. I have included the "Importance of Forgiveness" Program that you will need for the sessions, and the ZOOM meetings information. If you have any questions, please contact me at drdehooks@abusedwoman.org.

 

Domestic Violence Seminar

Eastern Missouri Bible College

Everette James, Th.D.

 

Every Monday:

5:30pm Central

6:30pm Eastern

6:30am Philippines time

 

ZOOM meeting information:

Meeting id 89041654195

password 930178

 

Watch "Domestic Violence Seminar" Session 1 - July 6, 2020

Click Here for PDF Version of "Importance of Forgiveness" Program

God’s Blessings to you all and your families,

Rev. Dr. Dorothy E. Hooks

Views: 10

Comment

You need to be a member of Recovery For Abused Women to add comments!

Join Recovery For Abused Women

© 2020   Created by Dr. Dorothy E. Hooks, PsyD.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service


By: Twitter Buttons